Tournaments

 





2017 Wrestling Schedule
Gorilla Wrestling Club coaches will be attending tournaments in BOLD.  This doesn’t mean you can’t go to other tournaments that the coaches will not be attending.
       




January 21, 2017 Sat Fargo Davies Youth Fargo, ND
January 21, 2017 Sat Carrington Ind and Duals  Carrington, ND
January 22, 2017 Sun Tech Team Individuals and Duals Fargo, ND
February 4, 2017 Sat Wild West Championships Gillette, WY
February 5, 2017 Sun Devils Lake Shooting Starz Wrestling Tournament Devils Lake, ND
February 12, 2017 Sun HERD Championships Hillsboro, ND
February 11-12, 2017 Sat - Sun Gopher State Nationals Monticello, MN
February 24, 2017 Fri Beach Tournament Beach, ND
February 24, 2017 Fri Velva Tournament Velva, ND
February 25, 2017 Sat Bismarck Gorilla Wrestling Club Tournament Bismarck, ND
February 25, 2017 Sat Harvey Harvey, ND
February 25, 2017 Sat Minot Ryan Minot, ND
February 25, 2017 Sat Williston Tournament Williston, ND
March 2, 2017 Thur Napoleon Kids Napoleon, ND
March 3, 2017 Fri Cavalier Tournament Cavalier, ND
March 3, 2017 Fri Watford City Watford City, ND
March 3, 2017 Fri Velva Velva, ND
March 3, 2017 Fri Casselton Casselton, ND
March 4, 2017 Sat Hazen Hazen, ND
March 4, 2017 Sat Minot Rattlers Minot, ND
March 4, 2017 Sat Hettinger Huskies Hettinger, ND
March 4, 2017 Sat Wahpeton Wahpeton, ND
March 4, 2017 Sat  Jamestown Taz Jamestown, ND
March 4, 2017 Sat Beulah Beulah, ND
March 4, 2017 Sat Ellendale Ellendale, ND
March 10, 2017 Fri Linton Linton, ND
March 10, 2017 Fri Killdeer Cowboy Wrestling Tournament  Killdeer, ND
March 11, 2017 Sat Center Center, ND
March 11, 2017 Sat Dickinson Wrestling Club Tournament Dickinson, ND
March 11, 2017 Sat West Fargo Youth West Fargo, ND
March 11, 2017 Sat Lisbon Lisbon, ND
March 11, 2017 Sat Mayville Mayville, ND
March 17, 2017 Fri Grafton Tournament Grafton, ND
March 17, 2017 Fri Ashley Grafton, ND
March 18, 2017 Sat Carrington Tournament Carrington, ND
March 18, 2017 Sat Bowman Bowman, ND
March 18, 2017 Sat Rugby Rugby, ND
March 18, 2017 Sat Elementary Qualifier Mandan, ND
March 18, 2017 Sat Middle School Qualifier Mandan, ND
March 19, 2017 Sat Mandan  Mandan, ND
March 18, 2017 Sat Kindred Kindred, ND
March 19, 2017 Sun Turtle Mtn Belcourt, ND
March 19, 2017 Sun Laimore Tournament Laimore, ND
March 18-19, 2017 Sat-Sun Rocky Mountain Nationals Denver, CO
March 17-18, 2017 Sat Black Hills - Folkstyle World Championships Spearfish, SD
March, 21, 2017 Tues Wishek Wishek, ND
March 24, 2017 Fri USA ND State Duals Bismarck, ND
March 24, 2017 Fri USA ND State Girls Tournament  Bismarck, ND
March 24-25, 2017 Sat USA ND State Individual Tournament Bismarck, ND
March 25-26, 2017 Sat - Sun Montana Open Billings, MT
March 31, 2017 Fri Stanley Tournamento Stanley, ND
March 31, 2017 Fri Oakes Tournament Oakes, ND
April 1, 2017 Sat USA Folkstyle Nationals Cadet/Jr Fri, kids Sat. Cedar Falls, IA
April 1, 2017 Sat Minot Matwrats (Freestyle) Minot, ND
April 1, 2017 Sat New Salem New Salem, ND
April 8, 2017 Sat Rugby Kids/Old timers Tournament (Freestyle/Greco) Rugby, ND
April 9, 2017 Sun Legacy Freestyle Tournament - Legacy High School Bismarck, ND
April 14-16, 2017 Fri-Sun USA Elementary Duals Council Bluffs, IA
April 14-16, 2017 Fri-Sun USA Middle School Duals Council Bluffs, IA
April 22, 2017 Sat Grand Forks Gladiators (Greco/Freestyle) Grand Forks, ND
April 22, 2017 Sat Minot Matwrats (Greco/Freestyle) Minot, ND
April 23, 2017 Sun Tech Team (Greco/Freestyle) Moorhead, MN
April 28, 2017 Fri USA State ND  Greco Tournament Bismarck, ND
April 28, 2017 Sat USA State Girls Freestyle Tournament Bismarck, ND
April 29, 2017 Sat USA STATE ND Freestyle Tournament Bismarck, ND
May 19-21, 2017 Thurs - Sun Northern Plains Kids & Cadet FS/GR Regionals Rochester, MN
     
       

 

Cavalier Tournament

 

Billings, MT